MJ
Profile Picture
Joined: 14 Jun 2016

Re:

Posted:25 Feb 2019 (17:06 UTC)
Hi Sarah,

If the Expedited Processing button is blue with a plus sign (+) next to it, then you can rest assured that this option is not added to your order. If you do select the Expedited Processing option, the blue button will disappear and will be shown with an (X) button to remove the option.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to reach out via email to support@prestophoto.com

Warm Regards,
MJ
Sarah Scagnelli
Joined: 18 Jan 2019
Posted:19 Jan 2019 (02:03 UTC)
I do not want expedited service, but can not remove it from the billing page. How do I remove it?