PrestoPhoto Reviews

Read what others are saying about PrestoPhoto!

5 Star Reviews on Shopper Approved

11,000+ 5 Star Ratings on Shopper Approved

Here are just a few of the messages we receive that make us feel that what we are doing is worthwhile. Knowing our products touch so many lives is rewarding and we appreciate those who take a moment to convey their thanks for what we do. Personal references are the most valuable contribution you can make. This helps us keep prices low. When you purchase a product, please leave us a review, or check out below for information about joining our Influencer Outreach to help spread the word about PrestoPhoto!

What our customers are saying:

What reviewers are saying:

"The Printing is, to my eyes, the exact same as Apple used to be."


Photo Book by Stefany Báez

"I used some of my travel photos on the mini book and was surprised with print quality. It is so crisp and clear, the colors are vibrant and paper quality is also great"

Presto Stories about our Customers

Presto Stories Header

Join our Influencer Outreach

Blogger Logo
Wordpress Logo

If you are a blogger or a community leader, join our Press Corps and be the first to know about new site features, updates and promotions! There are also opportunities to write reviews in exchange for PrestoPhoto gift cards!

Comments

Very happy with results

by Jan Rotunno, 08 Jul 2021 (04:04 UTC)
This was my first photo book, so I needed some help. I called the number and got a recording that they prefer live chat. So I used the live chat and the rep was very helpful and patient with all my questions. Once I understood, the website was very easy to use. I put all my photos and captions into a Word document, all arranged exactly as I wanted it to appear in the book. Then I put it into PDF to upload to prestophoto.com. I put in the order on 6/25, and requested the SuperSaver shipping. It shipped on 7/2 and arrived across the country on 7/7, a total of 12 days. Everything went as the website described, and the book turned out really nice, actually better than I expected. It’s a shiny hardcover with 150 premium paper. I would give it 5 stars, but a friend told me about a site that would have cost me 1/3 what I paid. I went to that site and checked the price and she was correct. BUT that site did not offer the 150 paper–the highest was 80. Maybe the 80 would have let the photos show through, I don’t know. But I’m very happy with what I got.

Re: Very happy with results

by MJ, 08 Jul 2021 (19:35 UTC)
Hi Jan,

Thanks so much for ordering with us and for your feedback!

We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the service and product you received (:

In regards to your comment on price, we do our absolute best to price our products as low as they can possibly be. We take pride in offering our customers products at all price points to ensure that everyone can be provided with an amazing keepsake!

We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you creating projects in the future with us too!
If you have any questions or need any assistance, just let us know!

Warm Regards,
PrestoPhoto Support

Poor product

by Black Chris, 02 Mar 2020 (00:07 UTC)
Created a calendar and was very disappointed with the product. All the photos were very under exposed (dark) despite how they appeared in the preview. After informing Presto customer service I was told my computer screen and the actual picture quality caused the under exposure. I have used the same camera, lens and computer for the last 5 years with no problems printing until now. Very disappointed that ALL the blame was on me. I will not use Presto again.

Re: Poor product

by MJ, 02 Mar 2020 (21:00 UTC)
Greetings from PrestoPhoto!

As we discussed in our email conversations, the reason some images printed darker than expected is that several images were under exposed and had faces in shadows. On the same page as the shadowed images, you had naturally lit images which printed beautifully. This is one of the most common concerns customers have. Our brains react positively to faces in sunshine, however when they are shadowed we view them much more critically. We go over these topics in more detail here: https://www.prestophoto.com/help/Make+Your+Photos+Presto-Ready

When printing your project, each page is rastered (or flattened) into a single image. Because of this, we do not have a way to individually adjust images. Adjusting brightness for under exposed images, would have the negative effect of over exposing properly lit images.

We of course want to work with you, however if you want your images to print brighter, you would need to make adjustments to the original source images that you are unhappy with. If you make those changes and reply to the original emails we've sent you, we can certainly work something out so that you're happier with the output of that calendar (:

Warm Regards,
MJ

Easy to customize!

by enchantedtree, 15 Jul 2018 (01:59 UTC)
i ordered a canvas print last year and absolutely love it! It really turned out amazing. Working on creating/ordering photo cards now. i love how easy it is to upload photos and customize the design.

LOVED IT!

by daniellapersonal, 21 Oct 2017 (19:52 UTC)
I got a DSLR photo of mine turned into a 12x12 acrylic canvas, and I am absolutely in love with it! It came out amazingly beautiful.

Re: LOVED IT!

by MJ, 23 Oct 2017 (16:32 UTC)
We are so happy to hear that you loved it!

Our newest products are definitely a showstopper and we hope your friends and family love it too (:

by Brittney, 20 Dec 2013 (04:50 UTC)
Just received my beautiful new photobooks!! They looks amazing, the print quality is perfect, just what I was expecting. Your customer service is the one of the best I have encountered and I will continue to order my photobooks here. And the turn around time was amazing, especially right before Christmas!!! Thank you so much!

Re:

by Meghan Haviland, 20 Dec 2013 (14:45 UTC)
Hi Brittney!

Thank you so much for your kind words. :) We are delighted you are pleased with your Presto Photo experience!

Warm regards,
Meghan
support@prestophoto.com

by robert hughes, 03 Nov 2012 (14:36 UTC)
I am an architecture student applying for graduate school, I printed my portfolio for submission at PrestoPhoto, the book just came in and it is gorgeous, thank you so much!
  Page 1 of 2 »
Go to page